The Management Committee are elected by the League Members at the AGM.
All correspondence to the Management Committee should be via the League Secretary, unless you are responding to a communication from a League Officer.
RoleNameContact details
League PresidentNikki SimmondsContact us here
Life Vice PresidentMartin ReadContact us here
League SecretaryTim Wilsonsecretary@surreyprimaryleague.com
Interim ChairmanJez Taylorchairman@surreyprimaryleague.com
Vice ChairmanAndy KellyContact us here
Vice ChairmanJonathan PickettContact us here
TreasurerTom HilyardContact us here
Welfare OfficerFiona Creswickfiona.creswick@ntlworld.com
Sponsorship ManagerVacantsecretary@surreyprimaryleague.com
Match Results SecretaryMike HookerContact us here
U9 - U12 Football SecretaryConrad Bennettconrad@surreyprimaryleague.com
U7 & U8 Football SecretaryBradley Goldsbybradley@surreyprimaryleague.com
Cup & Plate SecretaryPhil SilverContact us here
Disciplinary & Respect OfficerAndy KellyContact us here
Referees SecretarySean Loftingreferees@surreyprimaryleague.com
Website ManagerJonathan Pickettwebsite@surreyprimaryleague.com
Charter Standard League CoordinatorPaul BlairContact us here
ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page