RoleNameContact email
ChairpersonPhil Silverchairman@surreyprimaryleague.com
League SecretaryAndy Kellysecretary@surreyprimaryleague.com
TreasurerTom Hilyardtreasurer@surreyprimaryleague.com
League Welfare OfficerFiona Creswickfiona.creswick@ntlworld.com
Charter Standard League CoordinatorMike Hookerboundaryred@gmail.com
Cup & Trophy CoordinatorPhil Silverphil.silver14@gmail.com
U16, U17, U18 Fixture CoordinatorVACANTContact secretary@surreyprimaryleague.com
U14- U15 Fixture CoordinatorConrad Bennettconrad@surreyprimaryleague.com
U13 Fixture CoordinatorBradley Goldsbybradley@surreyprimaryleague.com
U12 Fixture CoordinatorMark Watsonmark@surreyprimaryleague.com
U11 Fixture CoordinatorTom Elliotttom@surreyprimaryleague.com
U10 Fixture CoordinatorMark Watsonmark@surreyprimaryleague.com
U9 Fixture CoordinatorRoshelle Evansroshelle@surreyprimaryleague.com
U8 Fixture CoordinatorVACANTContact secretary@surreyprimaryleague.com
U7 Fixture CoordinatorVACANTContact secretary@surreyprimaryleague.com
Respect OfficerWendy McBriderespect@surreyprimaryleague.com
U16 – U18 Referee CoordinatorJake Waltonreferees@surreyprimaryleague.com
U7 – U15 Referee CoordinatorTom Elliottreferees@surreyprimaryleague.com
Website & Communications CoordinatorVACANTContact secretary@surreyprimaryleague.com