VOLUNTEER LEAGUE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE & OFFICERS

The Management Committee are elected by the League Members at the AGM.
All correspondence to the Management Committee should be via the League Secretary, unless you are responding to a communication from a League Officer.
For information on the available roles, please visit https://surreyprimaryleague.com/league-volunteers-needed-2019-20/
 
RoleNameContact email
ChairpersonAndy Kellychairman@surreyprimaryleague.com
League SecretaryTim Wilsonsecretary@surreyprimaryleague.com
TreasurerTom Hilyardtreasurer@surreyprimaryleague.com
League Welfare OfficerFiona Creswickfiona.creswick@ntlworld.com
Charter Standard League CoordinatorMike Hookerboundaryred@gmail.com
Cup & Trophy CoordinatorPhil Silverphil.silver14@gmail.com
U16 - U18 Fixture CoordinatorKaren Austinkaren@surreyprimaryleague.com
U12- U15 Fixture CoordinatorConrad Bennettconrad@surreyprimaryleague.com
U9 - U11 Fixture CoordinatorBradley Goldsbybradley@surreyprimaryleague.com
U8 Fixture CoordinatorDaniel Chilverdan@surreyprimaryleague.com
U7 Fixture CoordinatorRob Jonesrob@surreyprimaryleague.com
Respect OfficerWendy McBriderespect@surreyprimaryleague.com
U16 – U18 Referee CoordinatorJake Waltonreferees@surreyprimaryleague.com
U7 – U15 Referee CoordinatorTom Elliotreferees@surreyprimaryleague.com
Fun Festival CoordinatorVacantContact secretary@surreyprimaryleague.com
Futsal CoordinatorPeter Sandfordfutsal@surreyprimaryleague.com
Website ManagerVacantContact secretary@surreyprimaryleague.com