Simon Hedley Football Fun Festival 2017

We are pleased to confirm that registration is now open for the 2017 Fun Festival can announced to all U7, U8, U9 and U10 teams. There is a limit of 32 teams per age group and registration is on a first come first served basis.

The annual festival will be held on the 20th and 21st May 2017 at Farncombe Youth FC, Meades Park, Green Lane, Farncombe, GU7 3TB. 

Saturday 20th – U7 (AM), U9 (PM)
Sunday 21st – U8 (AM), U10 (PM)

Simon Hedley was an inspirational person who served the Surrey Primary League for many years. Those who were lucky enough to have met and worked with Simon will never forgot his great sense of humour and generous nature. He promoted sportsmanship and fair play and the Fun Festival is a fitting legacy to his memory.

Further information and the online team registration form can be found by clicking the link below.

2017 Teams (Updated on 18th April)

Under 10s – FULL – Waiting List available

Abbey Rangers Colts U10
Abbey Rangers Diamonds U10
Abbey Rangers Eagles U10
Abbey Rangers U10
Abbey Rangers Youth U10
AFC Brooklands Hawks U10
AFC Brooklands Kestrels U10
Burpham Juniors U10
Byfleet Village Panthers U10
Egham Hawks U10
Farncombe Youth Agents U10
Farncombe Youth Spies U10
Farnham United Youth Lions U10
Fleet Town Colts Youth Cobras U10
Goldsworth Park Rangers Pterosaurs U10
Goldsworth Park Rangers Raptors U10
Goldsworth Park Rangers T Rex U10
Guildford Saints Swallows U10
Knaphill Athletic (Youth) Ninjas U10
Lyne Youth Wildcats U10
Meadow Sports Colts U10
Meadow Sports U10
Meadow Sports Youth U10
Rushmoor Community Dynamos U10
Send United Typhoons U10
Staines Lammas Youth Blues U10
Staines Lammas Youth Whites U10
West London Youth U10
Woking Town Colts U10
Woking Town Tigers U10
Woking Town Youth U10
Yateley United Youth Warriors U10

Under 9s – FULL – Waiting List available

AFC Brooklands Falcons U9
AFC Brooklands Hawks U9
Burpham Juniors Panthers U9
Burpham Juniors Tigers U9
Byfleet Village Bentleys U9
Chertsey Town Juniors Blues U9
Chertsey Town Juniors Whites U9
Chobham Youth Challengers U9
Farncombe Youth Cougars U9
Farncombe Youth Leopards U9
Farncombe Youth Lions U9
Goldsworth Park Rangers Falcons U9
Goldsworth Park Rangers Hawks U9
Guildford City B&G Dynamites U9
Guildford City B&G Dynamos U9
Guildford Saints Eagles U9
Hersham Youth Warriors U9
Knaphill Athletic (Youth) Raptors U9
Lyne Youth Thundercats U9
Molesey Juniors Eagles U9
Molesey Juniors Harriers U9
Rushmoor Saints Colts U9
Send United Lightning U9
Staines Lammas Youth Blues U9
Staines Lammas Youth Foxes U9
Staines Town Juniors U9
West London Youth Colts U9
Woking Town Colts U9
Woking Town Youth U9
Worplesdon Rangers Panthers U9
Worplesdon Rangers Pumas U9
Yateley United Youth Jaguars U9

Under 8s – FULL (Waiting List available)

Abbey Rangers U8
Abbey Rangers Youth U8
AFC Brooklands Falcons U8
AFC Brooklands Hawks U8
AFC Brooklands Kestrels U8
Bagshot U8
Byfleet Village Mustangs U8
Byfleet Village Panthers U8
Byfleet Village Vipers U8
Farncombe Youth Chargers U8
Farncombe Youth Raiders U8
Farncombe Youth Titans U8
Farnham United Youth Lions U8
Farnham United Youth Tigers U8
Guildford City B&G Dynamites U8
Guildford City B&G Dynamos U8
Guildford City B&G Rockets U8
Guildford Saints Jaguars U8
Guildford Saints U8
Knaphill Athletic (Youth) Dynamites U8
Lyne Youth Leopards U8
Staines Lammas Youth Blues U8
West London Youth Warriors U8
Windlesham United Youth Raiders U8
Windlesham United Youth Warriors U8
Windlesham United Youth Wolves U8
Woking Cougars Blues U8
Woking Cougars Juniors U8
Woking Cougars Whites U8
Woking Town Blues U8
Yateley United Youth Tigers U8

Under 7s

AFC Brooklands Falcons U7
AFC Brooklands Hawks U7
Byfleet Village Cobras U7
Byfleet Village Mustangs U7
Byfleet Village Vipers U7
Farncombe Youth Chiefs U7
Farncombe Youth Mavericks U7
Farncombe Youth Steelers U7
Goldsworth Park Rangers Vikings U7
Goldsworth Park Rangers Warriors U7
Guildford City B&G Dynamos U7
Guildford City B&G Rockets U7
Guildford Saints U7
Lyne Youth Bobcats U7
Lyne Youth Meerkats U7
Mayford Athletic Tigers U7
Rushmoor Community Devils U7
Send United Spitfires U7
Staines Lammas Youth Blues U7
Staines Lammas Youth Whites U7
Windlesham United Youth Tigers U7
Windlesham United Youth Wildcats U7
Worplesdon Rangers Werewolves U7
Worplesdon Rangers Wolves U7

The following photos from last year’s Fun Festival have been kindly donated by Great Event Photography and are copyright free.

Thanks to all our young referees (and Keith!)