2019/20 Under 12 Divisions & Teams

U12 Premier Elite

AFC Brooklands Hawks U12
Farncombe Youth Lions U12
Guildford City B&G Dynamos U12
Meadow Sports U12
Meadow Sports Youth U12
Milford Pumas Youth Harriers U12
Staines Lammas Youth Blues U12
Traco Athletic Juniors Greens U12
Woking Town Youth U12

U12 Premier

Burpham Juniors Panthers U12
Chertsey Town Juniors Blues U12
Churt Junior U12
E.S.P.A. Juniors Seahawks U12
Feltham Panthers U12
Goldsworth Park Rangers Hawks U12
Guildford Saints Eagles U12
Ham Riverside Tigers U12
Worplesdon Rangers Panthers U12

U12 Championship

Alexandra United Mavericks U12
Bedfont Eagles U12
Farncombe Youth Cougars U12
Fleet Spurs Youth Harriers U12
Horsley Colts U12
Molesey Juniors Hawks U12
Staines Lammas Youth Whites U12
Windlesham United Youth Warriors U12
Worplesdon Rangers Pumas U12


U12 Division 1

AFC Brooklands Falcons U12
Farncombe Youth Leopards U12
Guildford City B&G Dynamites U12
Mayford Athletic Rebels U12
Oxshott Royals Youth Tigers U12
West London Youth U12
Woking Cougars Whites U12
Woking Tigers U12
Woking United U12
Yateley United Youth Pirates U12

U12 Division 2

Burpham Juniors Tigers U12
Camberley Town Youth Raiders U12
Guildford Saints Hawks U12
Hersham Youth Vikings U12
Horsley Chargers U12
Knaphill Athletic Raptors U12
Mayford Athletic Renegades U12
Meadow Sports Colts U12
Staines Lammas Youth Reds U12


  • Format: 9 v 9
  • Minimum number of players: 7
  • Duration of play per half: 30 minutes each way
  • Ball Type: Nike Charter Standard Match Ball (Buy here)
  • Ball: Size 4
  • Substitutes: Up to 5 substitute players may be selected from 5 players
  • Postponements: Click here to request a match postponement (Must be submitted 14 days before fixture date)