2020/21 Under 17 Divisions & Teams

Divisions will be reviewed after the first few fixtures. Please do not contact the League Officials asking to move divisions until you have played a few fixtures.

U17 Premier Elite

Abbey Rangers Youth U17 Colts
Ashtead Colts U17 Rovers
Camberley Town Youth U17 Youth
Esher Youth U17 Lions
FC Sunbury U17 Colts
Ripley Village U17
Staines Lammas Youth U17 Blues
Windlesham United Youth U17 Spitfires

U17 Premier

Chertsey Town Juniors U17 Blues
Chertsey Town Juniors U17 Stripes
Claygate Royals Youth U17 Hounds
Claygate Royals Youth U17 Hares
Cobham U17’s
Fleet Town Colts Bombers U17
Horsley. U17 – Horsley Athletic
Milford Pumas Youth U17 Sharks
Staines & Laleham Juniors FC U17 Juniors

U17 Championship

Ashtead Colts U17 athletic
Burpham Juniors U17 Lightning
Byfleet Village U17
Claygate Royals Colts U17
Meadow Sports Boys U17 Sports
Molesey FC U17
Onslow U17
Pirbright Youth U17
Twickenham Tigers U17s
Walton Casuals Juniors U17 Jaguars

U17 Division 1

Alexandra United U17 Frees
Esher Youth U17 Royals
Farnham United Youth U17 Spartans
Horsley. U17 – Horsley Barbarians
Oxshott Royals Youth U17 Reds
Staines & Laleham Juniors FC U17 youth
Woking Cougars U17 Whites
Woking Town U17 Tigers
Wokingham & Emmbrook U17 Orange